austria
Austria
Belgium (fl.)
Belgium(fl.)
Belgium (wl.)
Belgium(wl.)
denmark
Denmark
Finland
Finland
France
France
Germany
Germany
Luxembourg
Luxembourg
Netherlands
Netherlands
Norway
Norway
Slovakia
Slovakia
Spain
Spain
Sweden
Sweden
Switzerland
Switzerland
United Kingdom
UK

Contact

MEN Coordinating committee 2019

Coordinating committee (cc@marfan.eu)

  • In memorial
    Chair : Lauriane Janssen (Belgium) – chair(at)marfan.eu and l.janssen(at)marfan.be
  • Vice-Chair : Karin Olsson (Sweden) karinolsson(at)me.com
  • Secretary : Jeroen Ipenburg (The Netherlands) ┬áj.ipenburg1(at)gmail.com
  • Treasurer (- 2019): Susanne London-Tinner (Germany) s.london-tinner(at)marfan.de
    Treasurer (2020 -) Francoise Steinbach (France) fsteinbach.assomarfans(at)gmail.com
  • VASCERN contact : Francoise Steinbach (France) fsteinbach.assomarfans(at)gmail.com
  • CC member : Tuija Ekegren (Finland) tuija.ekegren(at)gmail.com
  • Young Adults Contact Person : Karina Zeyer (Germany) – k.zeyer(at)marfan.de